I Occupy Space

Stuff.

Everybody Wins

leave a comment »

I just now noticed this: K. Mandla, author of one of my favorite blogs, Motho Ke Motho Ka Botho, has found it pertinent to add this blog to his blogroll:

Blogrolled

I feel so special. Probably because I added Motho Ke Motho to my blogroll. Anyway, it’s sure to bring more traffic, and that’s always good.

Thanks K. Mandla :D

Written by giggens

December 14, 2008 at 6:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

